Login

Signup Calendar

Tue May 31

First Day of Swim & Dive Practice
9600 Fernwood Rd
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Thu Jun 9

SportFair selling team suits
OGC
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sat Jun 11

Swim - Time Trials
OGC
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Wed Jun 15

Swim 1B - OGC at NCC
8825 Brierly Rd, Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Jun 16

Pre-Team Evaluations
OGC Diving Well

Fri Jun 17

Pre-Team Evaluations
OGC Diving Well

Sat Jun 18

Swim 1A - River Falls @ OGC
9600 Fernwood Rd, Bethesda, MD 20817
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Jun 18

Dive Team Mock Meet
OGC
Start: 1:30 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Come get ready for our first meet with a Mock Meet the day before. Divers will have a chance to experience meet conditions and practice selected meet dives. 

Sun Jun 19

Dive Meet vs. Seven Locks @OGC
OGC
Start: 4:00 PM

Mon Jun 20

First Day of Pre-Team Practice

Wed Jun 22

Swim 2B - OGC @ Tilden Woods
6806 Tilden Ln, Rockville, MD 20852
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 25

Swim 2A - OGC @ Bethesda
6300 Little Falls Parkway, Bethedsa, MD 20816
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM
Add Snippet